MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 2/1/23)

All shows are subject to last minute cancellation because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any late changes.



Croce Plays Croce:  A.J.Croce's Salute to Jim Croce - Friday, February 3 - Arcada Theatre

Sheena Easton & Taylor Dayne - Saturday, February 11 - Des Plaines Theatre 

America - Tuesday, February 14 - Arcada Theatre

America - Wednesday, February 15 - Des Plaines Theatre

Commodores - Thursday, February 16 - Genesee Theatre

Little River Band - Friday, February 23 - Genesee Theatre

Rick Springfield - Friday, February 24 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Friday, March 3 - Rialto Square Theatre

Lisa Loeb - Thursday, March 9 - Des Plaines Theatre

REO Speedwagon - Friday, March 24 - Silver Creek Event Center

Leo Sayer - Friday, March 24 - Arcada Theatre

Chubby Checker Dance Party - Sunday, April 2 - Des Plaines Theatre

Guess Who - Sunday, April 2 - Arcada Theatre

Kansas - Thursday, April 20 - Marion Cultural and Civic Center (Marion, Ill.)

Engelbert Humperdinck - Thursday, April 27 - Rialto Square Theatre

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Saturday, May 6 - Rosemont Theatre

Air Supply - Saturday, May 6 - Des Plaines Theatre 

Air Supply - Sunday, May 7 - Arcada Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Sunday, May 14 - Des Plaines Theatre

Kansas - Friday- May 19 - Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater (Decatur, Ill.)

Chicago - Friday, May 19 - Silver Creek Event Center

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Saturday, June 10 - Des Plaines Theatre

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Sunday, June 11 - Arcada Theatre

Stevie Nicks - Friday, June 23 - United Center

Kansas - Saturday, July 15 - Chicago Theatre

Music of ABBA:  Direct from Sweden - Saturday, August 5 - Rosemont Theatre

Madonna - Wednesday, August 9 - United Center

Happy Together:  Turtles, Little Anthony, Gary Puckett & the Union Gap, Vogues, Classics IV - Friday, August 11 - Silver Creek Event Center

Tommy James & the Shondells - Saturday, October 21 - Arcada Theatre

Johnny Mathis Christmas Concert - Saturday, December 9 - Rosemont Theatre

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - Saturday, December 16 - Rosemont Theatre