MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 12/3/21)

All shows are subject to cancellation because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any last-minute changes.



Tommy James & the Shondells with special guests the Box Tops - Saturday, December 4 - Genesee Theatre

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - Friday, December 10 - Rosemont Theatre

Michael Bolton - Saturday, December 11 - Silver Creek Event Center

Johnny Mathis Christmas Show - Saturday, December 11 - Rosemont Theatre

Chris Isaak - Saturday, December 11 - Genesee Theatre

Three Dog Night - Friday, December 17 - Genesee Theatre

Barry Manilow:  A Very Barry Christmas - Sunday-Tuesday, December 19-21 - Chicago Theatre

The Guess Who - Sunday, January 30, 2022 - Genesee Theatre

Elton John - Friday and Saturday, February 4 & 5 - United Center

America with special guests the Buckinghams - Saturday, February 12 - Genesee Theatre

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood - Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire - Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick - Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago with Brian Wilson - Sunday, July 24, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre