MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 9/7/21)

All shows are subject to cancellation because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any last-minute changes.

Alan Parsons Live Project - Saturday, September 18 - Silver Creek Event Center

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Saturday, October 2 - Rosemont Theatre

Melissa Etheridge - Sunday, October 3 - Genesee Theatre

Christopher Cross - 40th Anniversary Tour - Thursday, October 14 - Genesee Theatre

Brian Wilson:  Greatest Hits Live with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin - Saturday, October 23 - Genesee Theatre

I Am King:  The Michael Jackson Experience - Sunday, October 24 - Genesee Theatre

Anka Sings Sinatra:  His Songs, My Songs, May Way - Saturday, October 30 - Silver Creek Event Center

America - Saturday, October 30 - Rialto Square Theatre

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening - Wednesday, November 3 - Genesee Theatre

ABBA Mania - Friday, November 5 - Genesee Theatre

The Monkees Farewell Tour (Micky Dolenz & Michael Nesmith) - Friday, November 5 - Rosemont Theatre

Chicago - Sunday, November 7 - Rialto Square Theatre

The McCartney Years Concert Experience - Thursday, November 11 - Genesee Theatre

Little River Band - Friday, November 12 - Silver Creek Event Center

Genesis:  The Last Domino? - Monday, November 15 - United Center

Genesis:  The Last Domino? (2nd show) - Tuesday, November 16 - United Center

Gladys Knight - Friday, November 19 - Silver Creek Event Center

Kenny G - Thursday, December 2 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells with special guests the Box Tops - Saturday, December 4 - Genesee Theatre

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - Friday, December 10 - Rosemont Theatre

Michael Bolton - Saturday, December 11 - Silver Creek Event Center

Johnny Mathis Christmas Show - Saturday, December 11 - Rosemont Theatre

The Guess Who - Sunday, January 30, 2022 - Genesee Theatre

Elton John - Friday and Saturday, February 4 & 5 - United Center

America with special guests the Buckinghams - Saturday, February 12 - Genesee Theatre

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood - Sunday, June 19, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Santana and Earth, Wind & Fire - Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick - Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre