MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 8/17/22)

All shows are subject to last minute cancellations because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any late changes.



Culture Club - Friday, August 26 - Ravinia

Boy George & Culture Club - Saturday, August 27 - Silver Creek Event Center

America - Saturday, August 27 - Arcada Theatre

Blondie - Saturday, August 27 - Chicago Theatre

Sammy Hagar & the Circle & George Thorogood - Saturday, August 27 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sting - Sunday, August 28 - Ravinia

Soft Cell - Sunday, August 28 - House of Blues Chicago

Dire Straits - Thursday, September 1 - Arcada Theatre

Yacht Rock Revue - Thursday, September 1 - Ravinia

Deacon Blues:  All-Star Tribute to Steely Dan - Friday, September 1 - Arcada Theatre

Diana Ross - Sunday, September 4 - Ravinia

Australian Pink Floyd - Friday, September 9 - Silver Creek Event Center

Stevie Nicks - Thursday, September 8 & Saturday, September 10 - Ravinia

Cheap Trick - Saturday, September 10 - Genesee Theatre

Dionne Warwick - Friday, September 16 - Silver Creek Event Center

Queen - Saturday, September 17 - Ravinia

Gordon Lightfoot - Friday, September 23 - Genesee Theatre

Ringo Starr & his All-Starr Band - Saturday, October 1 - Silver Creek Event Center

Cornerstones of Rock:  Ides of March, Buckinghams, Cryan' Shames, New Colony Six - Saturday, October 1 - Genesee Theatre

Blue Oyster Cult - Saturday, October 1 - Arcada Theatre

Marshall Tucker Band - Thursday, October 6 - Genesee Theatre

Diana Krall - Thursday, October 6 - Chicago Theatre

Jay & the Americans - Sunday, October 9 - Arcada Theatre

The Who - Wednesday, October 12 - United Center

Richard Marx - Thursday, October 20 - Arcada Theatre

Paul Anka - Tuesday, October 25 - Arcada Theatre

Chris Botti - Friday, November 4 - Silver Creek Event Center

Tony Orlando - Sunday, November 6 - Arcada Theatre

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Saturday, November 12 - Arcada Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Saturday, November 19 - Arcada Theatre

Marie Osmond - Saturday, November 26 - Silver Creek Event Center

Marie Osmond Christmas - Friday, December 9 - Genesee Theatre

Little River Band - Friday, December 16 - Arcada Theatre

A Charlie Brown Christmas - Saturday & Sunday, December 17 & 18 - Silver Creek Event Center

Guess Who - Sunday, April 2, 2023 - Arcada Theatre