MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 7/25/21)

These shows are subject to cancellation because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any last-minute changes.


James Taylor w/Jackson Browne - Thursday, July 29 - United Center

Yacht Rock Revue - Saturday, July 31 - Ravinia

Backstreet Boys - Saturday, July 31 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Brit Floyd:  World Tour 2021 (The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Tribute) - Thursday, August 5 - Genesee Theatre

The Buckinghams - Friday, August 6 - Taste of Elmwood Park

Happy Together:  The Turtles, Chuck Negron of Three Dog Night, the Association, the Cowsills, the Buckinghams, Classics IV, the Vogues - Saturday, August 7 - Genesee Theatre

Judy Collins - Tuesday, August 10 - Ravinia

Happy Together:  Friday, August 13 - Silver Creek Event Center

Willie Nelson & Family - Saturday, August 14 - Ravinia

Bachman / Cummings:  Together Again Live in Concert w/special guests the Marshall Tucker Band - Saturday, August 14 - Rosemont Theatre

Gladys Knight - Wednesday, August 18 - Ravinia

Beach Boys - Saturday, August 21 - Ravinia

Beach Boys - Sunday, August 22 - Ravinia

Little River Band - Saturday, August 21 - Genesee Theatre

Hall & Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - Thursday, August 26 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

King Crimson & The Zappa Band - Sunday, August 29 - Ravinia

Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - Sunday, August 29 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Bee Gees Gold - Friday, September 3 - Genesee Theatre

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Saturday, October 2 - Rosemont Theatre

Melissa Etheridge - Sunday, October 3 - Genesee Theatre

An Evening with Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey - Saturday, October 9 - Genesee Theatre

Christopher Cross - 40th Anniversary Tour - Thursday, October 14 - Genesee Theatre

I Am King:  The Michael Jackson Experience - Sunday, October 24 - Genesee Theatre

America - Saturday, October 30 - Rialto Square Theatre

ABBA Mania - Friday, November 5 - Genesee Theatre

The Monkees Farewell Tour (Micky Dolenz & Michael Nesmith) - Friday, November 5 - Rosemont Theatre

Chicago - Sunday, November 7 - Rialto Square Theatre

The McCartney Years Concert Experience - Thursday, November 11 - Genesee Theatre

Genesis:  The Last Domino? - Monday, November 15 - United Center

Genesis:  The Last Domino? (2nd show) - Tuesday, November 16 - United Center

Kenny G - Thursday, December 2 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells with special guests the Box Tops - Saturday, December 4 - Genesee Theatre

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas - Friday, December 10 - Rosemont Theatre

Johnny Mathis Christmas Show - Saturday, December 11 - Rosemont Theatre

The Guess Who - Sunday, January 30, 2022 - Genesee Theatre

Elton John - Friday and Saturday, February 4 & 5 - United Center