Put A Little Spring Into Your Step With Some Live Music!

Be listening to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 4/25/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)

Van Morrison - Thursday, April 25 - Chicago Theatre

Jimmy Webb - Saturday, April 27 - Woodstock Opera House

Micky Dolenz - Sunday, April 28 - Arcada Theatre

Australian Bee Gees Tribute - Friday, May 3 - Rosemont Theatre

Dennis DeYoung - Saturday, May 4 - Rosemont Theatre

Little River Band - Saturday, May 4 - Arcada Theatre

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - Saturday and Sunday, May 4 & 5 - City Winery

Al Green - Tuesday, May 7 - Chicago Theatre

The Music of ABBA - Friday, May 10 - Rosemont Theatre

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson - Friday, May 10 - Horseshoe Casino Hammond

50th Anniversary of Jethro Tull in America with original members - Friday, May 10 - Arcada Theatre

Morris Day & Time - Saturday, May 11 - Arcada Theatre

Burton Cummings - Thursday, May 16 - Genesee Theatre

George Benson - Friday, May 17 - Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Jay & the Americans - Friday, May 17 - Arcada Theatre

The Buddy Holly Story featuring Gavan Rousseau - Saturday, May 18 - Genesee Theatre

Foreigner - Saturday, May 25 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Elvin Bishop's Big Fun Trip - Thursday, May 30 - City Winery

"Ramseyfest" - Ramsey Lewis, Philip Bailey (of EWF) - Friday, May 31 - Ravinia

Al Stewart - Full Band Greatest Hits Show - Monday, June 3 - City Winery

Rob Thomas - Thursday, June 6 - Ravinia

Cheap Trick - Friday, June 7 - Genesee Theatre

Josh Groban - Friday, June 7 - Ravinia

Freedom: A Tribute to George Michael and Wham! - Saturday, June 8 - Genesee Theatre

John Prine - Saturday, June 8 - Ravinia

Bobby McFerrin - Sunday, June 9 - Ravinia

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Sunday, June 9 - Arcada Theatre

Lionel Richie - Tuesday & Wednesday, June 11 & 12 - Ravinia

Rick Springfield & Richard Marx - Saturday, June 15 - Ravinia

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey of Peter, Paul & Mary - Sunday, June 16 - Ravinia

Tony Bennett - Friday, June 21 - Ravinia

Rolling Stones - Friday, June 21 - Soldier Field

"Kings of Chaos:  Lou Gramm, Dee Snider, others) - Saturday, June 22 - Riveredge Park Aurora

Brian Wilson - Sunday, June 23 - Riveredge Park Aurora

"'80s on the Fox:  Eddie Money, Starship, Patty Smyth & Scandal, Romantics" - Saturday, June 29 - Riveredge Park Aurora

Steve Miller Band - Monday, July 1 - Ravinia

Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan - Saturday, July 6 - Ravinia

Yes, Asia, John Lodge of the Moody Blues, Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy - Saturday, July 6 - Riveredge Park Aurora

The Music of Queen - Monday, July 7 - Ravinia

John Sebastian - Tuesday, July 8 - City Winery

Creedence Revived:  A Tribute to CCR - Saturday, July 13 - Genesee Theatre

Steve Forbert - Sunday, July 14 - City Winery

Righteous Brothers - Friday, July 19 - North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Brandi, En Vogue, Arrested Development - Saturday, July 20 - Riveredge Park Aurora

Jimmy Buffett - Saturday, July 20 - Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band - Tuesday, July 23 - Ravinia

"Weird Al" Yankovic - Sunday, July 28 - Ravinia

Peter Frampton FINALE - The Farewell Tour - Sunday, July 28 - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

ABBA - The Concert (A Tribute to ABBA) - Tuesday, July 30 - Ravinia

The Beach Boys - Friday, August 2 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Ringo Starr & the Beach Boys - Saturday & Sunday, August 3 & 4 - Ravinia

Santana and the Doobie Brothers - Sunday, August 4 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Happy Together Tour 2019 - Turtles, Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night), Gary Puckett & the Union Gap, Buckinghams, Classics IV, Cowsills - Friday, August 9 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Queen - Friday, August 9 - United Center

Gloria Gaynor - Friday, August 9 - City Winery

The Ides of March - Friday, August 9 - Central Park (Taste of Elmwood Park)

Chicago - Saturday & Sunday, August 10 & 11 - Ravinia

Backstreet Boys - Saturday, August 10 - United Center

Dave Mason - The Feelin' Alright Tour - Tuesday & Wednesday, August 13 & 14 - City Winery

An Evening with Dionne Warwick - Friday, August 16 - Riveredge Park Aurora

Petty & the Heartshakers - Saturday, August 17 - Genesee Theatre

Sting - Friday & Saturday, August 23 & 24 - Ravinia

Hootie & the Blowfish - Saturday, August 24 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Steely Dan - Sunday & Monday, September 1 & 2 - Ravinia

A Tribute to Patsy Cline - Saturday, September 14 - Genesee Theatre

UB40 - Friday, September 20 - Genesee Theatre

The Ides of March - Saturday, September 21 - Taste of Berwyn

Orleans and Poco - Saturday, September 21 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Saturday, September 21 - Arcada Theatre

April Wine with special guest Asia featuring John Payne - Saturday, September 28 - Genesee Theatre

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Saturday, September 28 - Rosemont Theatre

Three Dog Night with special guest Voyage - Friday, October 4 - Genesee Theatre

Kansas:  Point of Know Return - Saturday, October 19 - Genesee Theatre

Engelbert Humperdinck - Saturday, October 19 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Queen Machine - Friday, October 25 - Genesee Theatre

The Piano Guys - Friday, November 22 - Genesee Theatre